Schedules of the Constitution

Get Complete Mains PDF Checkout Added to cart Indian Constitution though originally had eight schedules at its commencements, Four more schedules were added by different amendments acts of the constitution, now making a total tally of twelve. Schedules are basically tables which contains additional details not mentioned in the articles. The post gives a brief … Read more

error: Content is protected !!
Exit mobile version